top of page

Kino's Journey


"If I was asked, ‘Why do you go on journeys?’ I would answer, ‘I go on journeys because I’m a traveler.'" – Kino

Kino's Journey (Kino no Tabi: The Beautiful World) is an action, adventure, psychological, and slice-of-life anime originally released in April 2003 by A.C.G.T with 13 episodes. The series also has a movie and two specials. And in addition, also has a 2017 remake, "Kino's Journey: The Beautiful World - the Animated Series," that was very well made and is the preferred one to see by new fans.

General Rating: 8.4/10

My Rating: 10/10


Fans of animes like Spice & Wolf, Violet Evergarden, From the New World, Gosick, Wolf's Rain, Akatsuki no Yona, Popotan, Trigun, or Tsubasa Chronicle will definitely love this anime and should give it a watch!




Comentarios


bottom of page